## **COUNTRIES OF EUROPE TEXT**

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan.

Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria.

Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia.

Denmark.

Estonia.

Finland, France.

Georgia, Germany, Greece.

Hungary.

Iceland, Ireland, Italy.

Kazakhstan, Kosovo.

Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg.

Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro.

Netherlands, North Macedonia, Norway.

Poland, Portugal.

Romania, Russia.

San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland.

Turkey.

Ukraine, United Kingdom.

Vatican City.